Updated Paper Theme by Vast666 and Square Theme by Viper161 (OS8.1 themes)

-hi-

Two of my most favorite themes I found out just got updated. Credits to thememakers/updaters (vast, viper, and other one I forgot. Sorry.). Enjoy!

Here is an update to the paper theme by Vast.

The old paper theme:

the updated paper theme:

lot of new icons added. Some fixes.

Download:

while Here is an update to the Square theme by Viper161.

The old Square theme:

the updated Square theme:

enlarged icons, lot of fixes and updates. (judge it yourself)

Download:

-bye-

19 thoughts on “Updated Paper Theme by Vast666 and Square Theme by Viper161 (OS8.1 themes)

  1. kuya hideki bakit ganon? Hehe. I noticed that some of the icons in the square are not showing up( only few of them). Like whenever i receive a message, the message or the envelope icon in the right side of the bottom screen in the standby mode is not popping out Unlike the basic themes pre-installed by nokia or the themes with default icons. How sad… But the theme is cool. Great colours.

  2. hi, better than they was , keep this on ,
    another Quest (after MIF) : how can I remove seprator (the ugly thin black line . . . Ooof , I hate it ) between icons , its removed in Mr.Manson’s (I’m missin’ his themes from now)
    thx for Sharin’ bro

  3. Oooof,I’m gonna hit the roof , My MMC got corrupted i can format it but i had a 500 Megab. scripts i was finishin’ ’em – Do U know any way to recover data (Pc app or phone . . . ) ?O_o
    I’m gonna smash this MMC , thx in advance

  4. hehe , ^_^ , even when it gets worse I’m . . . U know
    (Oooof , I’m gonna hit the roof )
    seems like an entry for a song . . .

  5. Hang in there bro but dont format. Just slipped here to say DONT FORMAT. Ill answer u as long as i got into moderating mode again but not now. BRB on next days.

  6. Hi =) I’m author this theme (Square by Viper161). Sorry, but i don’t speak English very well. I would say, that this is not a final version of the theme. There will be more correct…

  7. Ahmed > where is that separator u saying bro? Care to share the scripts? Hohoh. Please try these links: http://www.brothersoft.com/data-doctor-recovery-memory-card-64516.html
    http://www.cardrecovery.com/
    http://m.makeuseof.com/tag/how-to-recover-data-from-a-corrupt-memory-card-or-usb-drive/ i think those might help. Sorry hearing a bad news from u but still u sounds not down. Heheh.
    Viper > hi sir! Thanks for visiting my site. And thank you for the theme. We will wait for that. Best of luck sir.

  8. Thx bro (Ur Pro Bro) ^_^ , My exams started so Imma gonna check links later ,
    – – – – – – – – – – –
    Scripts : they ‘re CS3 whis to share ~_^
    – – – – – – – – – – –
    http://hotfile.mobi/ b2gtp92
    Check shots in the link above
    just compare U will Know
    – – – – – – – – – – –

  9. hotfile.mobi/view.php?id=b2gtp92

    Remove seprator from link in the last post before b2gtp92
    Or use the link above
    complicated , hehe , Sorry uploaded from Mobile

  10. Hey, rahul
    U can use Photobook
    ( LCG Product )
    Or
    X-Plore already based viewer
    – – – – – – – – – – – –
    Wait for H reply on U

  11. What do you mean by CS3 scripts?
    I see it, i dunno how it was done removed. Sorry.
    ====
    rahul. Use LCG Photobook, the best so far. Try the trial resetter/freezer i had posted.
    =====
    oo nga bro nakita ko na. Thanks. Ganda nya.

  12. Hideki, Never mind , CS Mixed flash and XMl Scripts , U know adobe products CS3,4,. . . etc
    – – – – – – – – – –
    While surfing . . . I’ve found a theme maker called ‘ But2fly ‘ I think he is the best to deal with SVG
    If U know him guide me to his site , Blog , . . . I searched , just found a D-art (deviantART) account . . .
    – – – – – – – – – –
    ^o^ , I ask alot , U ought to get bored , sorry

  13. Ah. Whatever. Scripting is too complicated for me. Yeah i know adobe products.
    Thanks for giving me the urge to look @ but2fly`s gallery. I saw some good stuffs.
    http://butfly.deviantart.com/gallery/
    im hearing this artist lately and seeing his themes shared on our local forum. But i didnt tried one. Hahaha! Though they`re different taste but it doesnt captured my pick taste of themes.

  14. ^_^ ,hehe , It didn’t capture
    my pick taste of themes , nice Idom ,
    If I were U I Would say his themes aren’t My cup of tea ,
    Seems to be in an English lecture
    Wish U a good day it’s early morning now in Egypt

Comments are closed.