Plain White Theme (n70/n72 theme)


-nerd- Hi guys! I just wanna share you a theme that was my favorite of all. Its simple and clean and white!

for s60v2 only. FYI: this was originally a theme named PumaGlassy (credits to MobileThemesWorld). I had just edited it and made the bg pure white to fit my needs and taste.😄

just download the theme from the owner’s site. [LINK] then proceed on editing it with Theme Editor. Just use a white image then proceed on editing. Look for skins folder 4ba1750e77e5c13a then open the MBM, replace and pack.

*sorry if im too lazy enough to post the edited ones for some reasons.😄
enjoy!😀

3 thoughts on “Plain White Theme (n70/n72 theme)

  1. As I had some free time, I was going through some blogs to read something interesting. I was not successful until I found yours. Thank you for such a great post.

Comments are closed.