365 Hosting – February Site of The Month: H-ZoNe

Hi guys! I would just like to tell everyone that our site, H-ZoNe.co.cc , has been picked as the Site of the Month for February in 365-hosting, the host I am using.

It seems that we are the 2nd site that has won via the votes of the hosting team as the program started just this year 2010.

You can check it here: http://www.365-hosting.net/viewpage.php?page_id=14 . Heheh.πŸ˜‰

I am so glad about this. Thanks to everyone and keep on supporting the site! We are still open for suggestions and requests, just drop it in our Contact Page. That’s it! Congratulations to us! Hehehe.πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “365 Hosting – February Site of The Month: H-ZoNe

  1. Hahah. :d
    I didnt applied but I got an email from Shaun about this.
    I thought, the team just got to select some sites.Hehe :p
    There`s really no prize but as I can notice, my forum profile is upgraded and I had a name in 365-hosting.Hahah!πŸ˜‰

Comments are closed.